RSS

A BRIEF MONDAY MORNING MESSAGE

14 Nov

GOOD MONDAY MORNING, I TRUST EVERYONE HAD A GREAT WEEKEND. I TRUST YOU ALSO HAD A GOOD LORD’S DAY AS WELL. OUR WEEKEND WAS QUITE BUSY WITH CELEBRATING THE PASSING OF A DEAR SISTER-CHRIST. A WONDERFUL CHRISTIAN WIFE, MOTHER, GRANDMOTHER, AND A WOMAN OF FAITH AND VIRTUE. WOULD TO GOD THAT MORE OF HER KIND WERE BEING RAISED UP EVEN TODAY. I TRUST THAT YOU ALSO ARE ENJOYING THE COLOR ON MY BLOG SITE, “THE COLOR PURPLE” IS FOR MY BABY GIRL WHO’S NOT A BABY ANYMORE. MY DAUGHTER ANGELA J. TURNS THIRTY-FIVE TOMORROW WHICH DOESN’T SEEM POSSIBLE. WOW, I’M GETTING OLD!! TO ALL THE FOLLOWERS OF THE VERTICAL VIEWER, LET ME SAY IN A HUMBLE WAY; THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING YOUR TIME OUT OF YOUR BUSY SCHEDULES TO READ WHAT I POST, IT IS CERTAINLY APPRECIATED. I ALSO WANT TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS THEY HAVE BEEN CHALLENGING AT TIMES BUT I HOPE I’M UP TO THE TASK OF ANSWERING ANY QUESTION THAT MAY ARISE. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOURS ON THIS BLESSED DAY THAT THE LORD HATH MADE SO REJOICE AND BE GLAD MY FRIENDS!!! I COVET YOUR PRAYERS FOR THIS MINISTRY IN THE WORD, AS A PREACHER OF THE GOSPEL I’M CALLED TO DEFEND THE TRUTH OF THE SCRIPTURES. “I’M NOT ASHAMED OF THE GOSPEL”  GODSPEED MY FRIENDS!!!      LOVE,  BRO. MIKE

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
